Cortez Whatley

Presidential Hopeful

2011-2012 Attorney General, UCF Student Government
Member, Activity & Service Fee Committee
Member, Golden Rule Review Committee
Legal Clerk, Quintarios, Prieto, Wood, & Boyer, P.A.
2010-2011 Vice President, College Democrats at UCF
Vice-Chair, Legislative, Judicial, and Rules Committee
Vice-Chair, Governmental Affairs Committee
2009-2010 Director, Political Activism
Chairman, State of Florida Black Caucus

Rachel Brill

Vice Presidential Hopeful

2011-2012 Student Director, Volunteer UCF
Member, Presidents Leadership Council
Vice President, Community Involvement for Panhellenic
2010-2011 Senator, Undergraduate Studies Seat #2
Director, Volunteer UCF Youth and Education
Professional Assistantship for Leadership Week
Peer Mentor, LEAD Scholars
2009-2010 Senate Leadership Council
Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Your Vision

to share your vision for SGA. #ItsOurMission

Our Mission

The Mission for Campus Life

24-Hour Recreation & Wellness Center

Expand University Transportation System

Promote Multicultural Growth and Programming

Develop a stronger student relationship with UCF Athletics

Make Regional Campuses a Priority

The Mission for Academics

Advocate to Reduce the costs of Textbooks

Provide the necessary resources for academic success

Advocate for more reliable WiFi on-campus

Ensure that student needs are voiced in the development of new SGA facilities

Work to protect the state of higher education in Florida

Increase awareness of SGA Scholarships

Support graduate student success

The Mission for our Community

Establish the Knights Campus Kitchen

Knights Helping Knights Pantry

Support initiatives that allow UCF to become the most sustainable university

Welcome members of the community to the UCF campus

Making your Vision The Mission

Make SGA more inclusive and transparent

Cultivate a safer campus environment

Fund innovative student initiatives (Vision Fund)

Ensure that Registered Student Organization needs are met

Our Support

Adam Brock SGA Vice President
Kyle Simpson SGA Chief of Staff
Chris Pombonyo SGA Director of Campus Life
Michael Davis SGA Director of Student Affairs
Amanda Newby SGA Director of Communications
Lauren Evans SGA Director of Governmental Affairs
Andrick Lewis Former Student Body Vice President
Drew Pope Former Speaker of the Senate
Steve Della-Valentina SGA Web Coordinator
Julian Belilty SGA Sustainability Specialist
Alex Bissell SGA Safety & Transportation Specialist
Araima Caballero-Contini SGA Deputy Chief of Staff
Andrew Green SGA Legislative Affairs Coordinator
Ashley Tintsman SGA Public Relations Coordinator
Cynthia Florentino SGA Community Affairs Specialist
Trevor Persaud SGA Diversity Initiatives Coordinator
Matthew Goodison-Orr Senator for College of Engineering and Computer Science
Grey Dodge Senator for Regional Campuses
Daralys Lopez Senator for College of Medicine
Kathryn Andriotis Senator for College of Hospitality Mangement
Kylie Brown SBPAC
Morgan Snyder SBPAC
Shekinah Fashaw SBPAC
Sydney Alexander Senate Leadership Council
Joe Leibowitz Operator, SGA Print Lab
Kristen Martell Late Knights Student Director
Christian Damon Concerts Director
Alexis Dempsey Student Outreach Services Rosen College Director, OSI
Joel Joseph CAB Student Director
Alan Zegarra CAB Promotions Director
Alexis Acosta CAB Assistant Director
Jay Bassin CAB Comedy Director
Charles Dinunzio Homecoming Student Director
Aryn Gallaher Incoming Homecoming Director
Arianthi Then Homecoming Philanthropy Director
Jerry Estrada Homecoming Skit Knight Director
Jace Daniels KoRT Leadership Coordinator
Johnny Gibison KoRT Special Projects Coordinator
Chelsea Miller KoRT Administrative Coordinator
Ryan Silverstein Incoming Volunteer UCF Student Director
Sarah Parker Volunteer UCF Arts and Recreation Coordinator
Heather Herrera Volunteer UCF Domestic Violence Coordinator
Shardy Camargo Volunteer UCF Hunger and Homelessness Coordinator
Mark Baker Volunteer UCF Marketing Coordinator
Logan Butler Volunteer UCF Environment Coordinator
Shenalyn Shawver Volunteer UCF Public Relations Coordinator
Chelsea Balkam Volunteer UCF Animals Coordinator
Ashley Jaramillo Volunteer UCF Alternative Spring Break Director
Latoya Jackson Knight-thon Student Director and PLC Chair
Eddie Garcia Knight-thon Director of Special Events
Katie Waser Knight-thon Family and CMN Director
Valerie Greco Knight-thon Morale Director
Alex Harrison Knight-thon Finance Director
Kacey Zilberberg Knight-thon Moraler
Ashley Jaramillo Knight-thon Volunteer Director
Erica Landis President, Pi Beta Phi
Sean Gallagher President, Sigma Nu
Arielle Bardzell President, Alpha Xi Delta
Sarah Ford President, Kappa Kappa Gamma
Thomas Michael Brown President, Beta Theta Pi
Elena Saavedra President, Delta Zeta
Jessica Engalla President, Chi Omega
Marla Spector Former President, Alpha Epsilon Phi
Chris Hixon Theta Chi, Previous College of Arts and Humanities Senator
Nikki Rae Anguiliano VP Risk Management, Delta Zeta
Steve Liu VP Finance, Beta Theta Pi
Timothy Johnson Vice President, Tau Kappa Epsilon
Colleen Mattingly Personnel Chair, Chi Omega
Lisa Cunningham Alpha Kappa Alpha
Ruth Colombe Delta Sigma Theta
Maureen Furino Delta Zeta
Margaret Sanders Chi Omega
Daniella Roquett Chi Upsilon Sigma
Adam Straka Alpha Kappa Psi
Alex Caciedo Tau Kappa Epsilon
Sergio Sanchez Lamda Sigma Upsilon Latino Fraternity, Inc.
Lindsey LeHup Kappa Delta
Kaylee Gallagher Pi Beta Phi
Stephanie O'Connor Sigma Phi Lambda
Tanira Kane Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc.
Kenny Parker Phi Beta Sigma
Zoe Valladares Chi Upsilon Sigma
Jonathan Baucom Alpha Phi Alpha
Bobby Wilder Sigma Chi
Ayo Adejunmobi President, Diversified Greek Council
Sarah Palmbach Panhellenic President
Lauren Brewer Panhellenic VP of Risk Management
Casey Redish Panhellenic VP of Recruitment
Cindy Charloff Panhellenic VP of Leadership and Academic Development
Ellen Love Panhellenic Treasurer
Shane Alexander IFC VP of Public Relations
Melissa Westbrook Greek Council Chair
Alison Martin Greek Council GAMMA Chair
Bianca Buscemi Greek Council Expansion Chair
Brittani DiPaolo Greek Week Chair and Tri Delta
Colton Tapoler Board of Student Directors
Jessica Ortega PLC Member
Reggie James PLC Member
Alexandra Koffler PLC Member
Sara York Miss Orange Country
Amanda Harris Miss Orlando
Alex Chou Former Mr. ASA
Britt Idlette President, AASU
Sunshine Williams President, Caribbean Student Association
Jamie Gregor VP of Marketing, 4ever Knights
Alyssa McCauley PPMS
Anya Kroytor Resident's Assistant
Juan Escobar Resident's Assistant at Knights Circle
Chelsea Roman Relay for Life Assistant Director
Kathleen Rosensweig Sales Club
Christine Taylor RWC IM Referee
College Democrats at UCF
African American Student Union
National Council of Negro Women
Pre-Medical American Medical Student Association
International Medical Outreach
Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
National Association of Black Journalists
National Black Law Student Association
Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity (FIJI)
Check all hours where you can campaign.